Lehtrar Road — supplied campaign location
Opal Villas — houses on instalments
Review the advertised low monthly instalment alongside the full purchase price. A low monthly amount does not represent the complete cost of this villa.
Campaign review: 20 September 2026 · Poster issue date: not supplied · Live availability requires confirmation
Payment plan · Taxes & extra charges · FPN payment-plan posterOpal Villas — FPN payment-plan poster

Opal Villas payment plan
All monetary amounts are in Pakistani rupees (PKR). The following amounts are transcribed from the supplied poster.
| Payment item | Advertised amount / term |
|---|---|
| Total advertised price | 10,000,000 |
| Booking | 1,000,000 |
| 47 monthly instalments | 45,000 each |
| Possession payment | 1,500,000 |
| Advertised tenure | 5 years |
Filer & non-filer tax, transfer fee and other charges
Federal advance income tax and a society’s administrative transfer fee are separate costs. The table below follows the FBR rate card linked as Tax Year 2027, updated through Finance Act 2026. Checked 20 September 2026. It is a reference, not a final transfer challan.
| Tax and applicable value band | Filer / ATL | Non-filer / non-ATL |
|---|---|---|
| Buyer — 236K: fair market value up to PKR 50 million | 1.25% | 10.5% |
| Buyer — 236K: above PKR 50 million up to 100 million | 1.25% | 14.5% |
| Buyer — 236K: above PKR 100 million | 1.25% | 18.5% |
| Seller — 236C: consideration received, all listed bands | 2.75% | 11.5% |
Use the legally applicable valuation base, not automatically the brochure price or down payment. Seller tax is shown separately and is not automatically a buyer charge. Late-filer classification, exemptions and qualifying overseas treatment need individual confirmation before a challan is issued. Capital gains tax, where applicable, is separate.
Sources: FBR current rate-card directory · Finance Act 2026 rate card (XLSX) · FBR payment portal. The statute prevails if a rate-card entry conflicts with law.
| Charge | Current disclosure |
|---|---|
| Society / builder transfer fee | Current official society fee schedule not obtained. Exact amount pending a unit-specific society quotation; do not assume zero. |
| Stamp duty, registration, CVT and local/TMA levies where applicable | Not itemised in the poster. Amount depends on jurisdiction, transaction type and official valuation; obtain the applicable challans. |
| Utility connections and possession fee | Separate service fees are unconfirmed. A possession instalment in the plan is part of the price and does not prove all connection/possession fees are included. |
| Development dues, maintenance, documentation and brokerage | Not specified; obtain clear-dues statement and a written itemised quote. |
| Location and luxury premiums | Corner, park-facing, road-width and specification premiums are not disclosed. |
Supplied campaign poster
This is a promotional reference supplied to FPN. Building renders and decorative images are not verified photographs of an available unit. The text tables and clarification notes above should be read alongside it.

Buyer questions
Is this the latest confirmed booking price?
These figures reproduce the supplied campaign. They are not a live inventory feed or a developer-confirmed booking quote. Obtain a dated unit statement before payment.
Are all payments and extra charges included?
INCOMPLETE SCHEDULE: listed payments total PKR 4,615,000, leaving PKR 5,385,000 unexplained. Do not treat this as a complete payment plan.
How do I confirm filer and non-filer transfer costs?
Ask for separate society fees, buyer tax, seller tax where relevant, provincial/local charges and any arrears. Your status, valuation and transfer date determine the applicable tax treatment.
Get a complete written quote
Ask Friends Property Network for the exact unit, current availability, dated payment schedule and itemised transfer costs for Opal Villas.
WhatsApp 03224222522 Call FPNCompare related instalment homes
Houses on Instalments in Islamabad & Wah Cantt · All instalment guides
