LatestFBR Filer vs Non-Filer Tax Rates 2026–27: Viral Chart Fact-CheckedLatestCentral Park J Block 3.5 vs 5 Marla: Complete Payment Plan 2026Latest1 Kanal House Construction Cost Lahore 2026: Area, Scope & BudgetLatestCDA Directs Sealing Action Against Bahria Town Head Office: What Is ConfirmedLatestCanton Sky Tower Lahore by OZ Developers: China Town, Prices & Payment PlanLatestAureum Mall Office Price 2026: 620 to 1,100 Sq Ft Cost ComparisonProjectSummit Heights — Studio PKR 77.70 Lakh* • 4.5-year published planProjectCanton Sky Tower — From PKR 17,000/sq.ft.* • 30 monthly + 6 biannualProjectAureum Mall & Residences — From PKR 83 Lakh • 55 monthly plansProjectBahria Sky 2 — From PKR 17,000/sq.ft. • Installment planRatesDHA Lahore property prices and buyer guideRatesLake City Lahore property prices and buyer guide
A project of AlFalah Real Estate & Builders

Aureum Mall & Residences
Bahria Town Lahore

Luxury apartments and commercial property on installment—positioned for direct connectivity with Lahore Ring Road.

Official-source and payment-arithmetic review updated 8 September 2026
PKR 83.07 LakhStudio total price
10%Down payment
55 MonthsApartment installments
426–1,491Apartment sizes sq.ft.
2026 payment plan summary

Aureum Mall prices and booking at a glance.

The current apartment schedule starts with a 426 sq.ft. studio priced at PKR 83.07 Lakh, including a PKR 8.31 Lakh booking amount. One-bed and two-bed options in the supplied brochure range from 622 to 1,491 sq.ft. Commercial examples use separate floor-dependent rates and must not be compared without checking the exact floor, frontage and category charges.

These are brochure figures, not guaranteed live inventory. Before paying, obtain a dated unit statement showing the unit number, floor, net and gross area, complete 100% schedule, taxes, transfer, utility, maintenance and possession charges.

Project overview

Live, shop and grow in one destination.

Aureum Mall & Residences is presented as a modern mixed-use project combining residential apartments, retail, offices and lifestyle facilities. Current project material places it near Bahria Town Lahore with direct access toward the Lahore Ring Road corridor.

The development is marketed as approximately 16 kanal with a G+12 configuration. Commercial floors and a food court are planned below the residential component. Exact built form, floor allocation and final specifications must be confirmed in signed project documents.

01

Developer identity

The supplied project brochure identifies AlFalah Real Estate & Builders. Buyers should match that entity with the seller named in the booking form and receiving bank account.

02

Payment arithmetic

The displayed apartment and office examples reconcile to 100% across booking, confirmation, 55 monthly installments and completion. Some current shop figures do not; FPN has separated those examples instead of presenting an incomplete schedule as final.

03

Approval and delivery status

FPN has not displayed a project-specific authority approval/NOC or sanctioned G+12 plan. The official project site says possession is planned within two years, but that statement is not a completion certificate or a unit-specific contractual handover date. Verify both items in signed documents.

Project visuals

Aureum elevation and interior concept.

Locally hosted by Friends Property Network. Every image is labelled by type; request a fresh site visit and dated construction evidence for today’s position.

Aureum Mall and Residences official exterior elevation
Main exterior elevationOfficial architectural concept • July 2026
Aureum Mall shopping atrium interior concept
Mall atrium conceptPlanned interior visualization
Location pin

Aureum Mall & Residences
Bahria Town Ring Road SL-3 Interchange, Lahore

This FPN location guide is for orientation. Confirm the exact plot, access road and site boundary during a physical or live-video visit.

PROJECT LOCATIONBahria Town Ring Road SL-3 Interchange, Lahore
Official FPN video

Watch the project briefing.

Only a matching video from the official @OurFPN channel is attached. If no verified match exists, no video is shown.

Watch on YouTube ↗
Updated price list

Apartment payment plan.

All figures are in Pakistani rupees and reproduced from the current seven-page project brochure.

Structure: 10% down payment + 15% confirmation + 55 monthly installments + 20% on completion.
CategoryAreaRate / sq.ft.Total price10% booking15% confirmationMonthly ×5520% completion
Studio Inner426 sq.ft.PKR 19,500PKR 8,307,000PKR 830,700PKR 1,246,050PKR 83,070PKR 1,661,400
1 Bed Inner622 sq.ft.PKR 19,500PKR 12,129,000PKR 1,212,900PKR 1,819,350PKR 121,290PKR 2,425,800
1 Bed Outer658 sq.ft.PKR 20,500PKR 13,489,000PKR 1,348,900PKR 2,023,350PKR 134,890PKR 2,697,800
2 Bed Outer1,103 sq.ft.PKR 20,500PKR 22,611,500PKR 2,261,150PKR 3,391,725PKR 226,115PKR 4,522,300
2 Bed Outer1,316 sq.ft.PKR 20,500PKR 26,978,000PKR 2,697,800PKR 4,046,700PKR 269,780PKR 5,395,600
2 Bed Outer1,491 sq.ft.PKR 20,500PKR 30,565,500PKR 3,056,550PKR 4,584,825PKR 305,655PKR 6,113,100
Commercial inventory

Offices and shop-plan verification.

Commercial rates and schedules vary by floor and category. Confirm the exact unit and complete payable total before paying.

Commercial offices — PKR 23,500 per sq.ft.

Structure: 10% down payment + 15% confirmation + 55 monthly installments + 20% on completion.
AreaRate / sq.ft.Total price10% booking15% confirmationMonthly ×5520% completion
620 sq.ft.PKR 23,500PKR 14,570,000PKR 1,457,000PKR 2,185,500PKR 145,700PKR 2,914,000
640 sq.ft.PKR 23,500PKR 15,040,000PKR 1,504,000PKR 2,256,000PKR 150,400PKR 3,008,000
856 sq.ft.PKR 23,500PKR 20,116,000PKR 2,011,600PKR 3,017,400PKR 201,160PKR 4,023,200
1,100 sq.ft.PKR 23,500PKR 25,850,000PKR 2,585,000PKR 3,877,500PKR 258,500PKR 5,170,000
Shop-plan warning — checked 7 September 2026: the official project page lists first-floor shops at PKR 45,000 per sq.ft. and second-floor shops at PKR 40,000 per sq.ft. The published 172 sq.ft. first-floor example remains incomplete because its half-yearly payment count is not stated. The 478 sq.ft. second-floor example now states 42 monthly payments, but the labelled amounts add to approximately 136% rather than 100%. FPN has therefore withheld a final shop installment table. Request a corrected, dated and signed unit statement specifying every payment and the exact total payable amount.

172 sq.ft. shop example — what the published labels actually total

Published componentAmountShare of PKR 77.40 LakhFPN finding
10% down paymentPKR 774,00010%Clearly labelled
15% confirmationPKR 1,161,00015%Clearly labelled
42 monthly installmentsPKR 77,400 × 42 = PKR 3,250,80042%Arithmetic reconciles
20% completionPKR 1,548,00020%Clearly labelled
Labelled subtotalPKR 6,733,80087%PKR 1,006,200 (13%) remains
Half-yearly paymentPKR 414,266 per published occurrenceCount not statedCannot complete a reliable 100% schedule
FPN arithmetic audit — checked 7 September 2026: the four clearly labelled components total 87%. The official page displays a PKR 414,266 half-yearly amount but does not specify how many such payments apply to this unit. Two payments would leave a balance; three would exceed the stated total. Treat the online figures as incomplete until the developer issues a dated, signed 100% statement.

478 sq.ft. second-floor shop — published figures total about 136%

Published componentAmountShare of PKR 19,120,000FPN finding
10% down paymentPKR 1,912,00010%Clearly labelled
15% confirmationPKR 2,868,00015%Clearly labelled
42 monthly installmentsPKR 414,267 × 42 = PKR 17,399,214Approximately 91%Published monthly amount conflicts with the headline total
20% completionPKR 3,824,00020%Clearly labelled
Published totalPKR 26,003,214Approximately 136%PKR 6,883,214 above the headline price
Buyer action: do not substitute an estimated installment amount or assume the excess is a discount. Ask the developer to issue a corrected 100% schedule carrying the unit number, floor, seller entity, taxes, extra charges, payment dates, authorized signature and stamp.

Primary project source reviewed: Aureum Mall official payment-plan page ↗

01

Location & connectivity

Project material positions Aureum near Bahria Town Lahore with access to the Lahore Ring Road/Bahria Town interchange corridor. This supports connectivity toward Canal Road, Multan Road, Raiwind Road, Thokar Niaz Baig, Bahria Orchard and southern Lahore.

02

Planned facilities

  • Residential apartments
  • Retail and commercial shops
  • Corporate offices
  • Food court
  • Parking and elevators
  • Security and backup power
03

What must be verified

  • Land title and relevant authority approvals
  • Approved building plan and exact floor allocation
  • Construction and possession schedule
  • Escalation, utility and maintenance charges
  • Transfer, cancellation and refund terms
  • Exact unit number and net/gross area
Investor questions

Frequently asked questions.

Who is developing Aureum Mall & Residences?+

The current project brochure identifies AlFalah Real Estate & Builders as the developer.

Where is Aureum Mall located?+

The project is marketed at the Bahria Town Lahore side with direct connectivity to the Lahore Ring Road/Bahria Town interchange corridor.

What apartment types are available?+

The current brochure lists a 426 sq.ft. studio, 622–658 sq.ft. one-bed apartments and 1,103–1,491 sq.ft. two-bed apartments.

What is the apartment payment schedule?+

The brochure shows 10% down payment, 15% confirmation, 55 monthly installments and 20% on completion.

Are commercial shops available?+

Yes. The brochure lists commercial inventory with floor/category-dependent rates and a separate 42-month structure for second-floor commercial units.

Do the shop payment figures reconcile to 100%?+

Not all current shop examples on the project website can be reconciled from the published labels and amounts. FPN therefore does not present them as a complete payable schedule. Obtain a dated, signed unit statement that totals exactly 100% before paying.

How much of the published 172 sq.ft. shop schedule is clearly allocated?+

The labelled 10% down payment, 15% confirmation, 42 monthly installments at 1% each and 20% completion payment account for 87% of the PKR 77.40 Lakh total. The remaining 13% is not reliably allocated because the published half-yearly amount does not state a payment count.

Does the published 478 sq.ft. shop schedule total 100%?+

No. Using the official page labels, 10% down payment, 15% confirmation, 42 monthly payments of PKR 414,267 and 20% completion total PKR 26,003,214—approximately 136% of the PKR 19,120,000 headline price. Request a corrected, signed 100% statement before paying.

Is approval verified?+

Approval status should be verified directly from the relevant authority and developer documents before booking. FPN does not present marketing claims as legal approval evidence.

Book with current information

Ask for today’s availability before choosing a unit.

Share your budget and preferred category. FPN will provide the latest available inventory and written payment details.

WhatsApp Friends Property NetworkCall +92 322 4222522
Investment disclaimer

Information on this page is based on project material, the payment-plan brochure and the official project website reviewed through 8 September 2026. Prices, inventory and delivery statements can change. Friends Property Network is not responsible for project delays, non-delivery, possession delays, escalation or developer-imposed charges, approval changes, investment losses or developer default. Verify approvals, ownership, construction progress and contractual terms independently before investing.

WhatsApp
Live visitors
WhatsAppChat with FPN