3rd floor · 560 sq ft
PKR 22,400,000- Rate per sq ft
- PKR 40,000
- Net sq ft
- Not specified
- Down payment
- PKR 2,240,000
- Allotment
- PKR 2,240,000
- 25 installments
- PKR 268,800 each
- 5 biannual payments
- PKR 1,344,000 each
- Possession / completion
- PKR 4,480,000

Third-floor retail at PKR 40,000–50,000 per sq ft, distinct from the separately priced kiosk category.

For the complete project overview and available payment schedules, see Kuwait Mall Bahria Town Lahore prices and plans. This article covers a specific update or buying question; dated examples may differ from current availability.
Swipe or scroll through all 4 images. Official documents are unedited; planning concepts and contextual images are clearly labelled.




All amounts in PKR; 25 installments and 5 biannual payments. Zero allotment means no separate allotment amount printed. Prices are examples, not live inventory. Gross area is approximate and subject to final measurement.
| Category | Area sq ft | Net sq ft, where stated | Rate/sq ft | Total PKR | Down payment | Allotment | Each installment ×25 | Each biannual ×5 | Possession/completion |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3rd floor | 560 | Not specified | 40,000 | 22,400,000 | 2,240,000 | 2,240,000 | 268,800 | 1,344,000 | 4,480,000 |
| 3rd floor | 280 | Not specified | 40,000 | 11,200,000 | 1,120,000 | 1,120,000 | 134,400 | 672,000 | 2,240,000 |
| 3rd floor - Atrium view | 560 | Not specified | 50,000 | 28,000,000 | 2,800,000 | 2,800,000 | 336,000 | 1,680,000 | 5,600,000 |
| 3rd floor - Atrium view | 280 | Not specified | 50,000 | 14,000,000 | 1,400,000 | 1,400,000 | 168,000 | 840,000 | 2,800,000 |
Third-floor retail at PKR 40,000–50,000 per sq ft, distinct from the separately priced kiosk category.
The lowest printed example in this schedule is PKR 11,200,000. This is not confirmed available stock; request the current unit quote from FPN.
The supplied schedule lists 25 installments and five biannual payments. The exact down/allotment and possession split varies by category; use the full table rather than a monthly amount alone.
The uploaded images are marketing concepts and floor/layout references. Brand labels and furniture in visuals do not prove tenants, completion or included furnishings.
Call or WhatsApp 0322-4222522 and request dated written confirmation of the unit, area basis, full payment schedule, approvals and handover terms.
Standard third-floor shops are supplied at PKR 40,000 per sq ft and atrium-view shops at PKR 50,000. A 280 sq ft standard shop totals PKR 11,200,000 with PKR 1,120,000 down payment. A 140 sq ft kiosk is a different product and must not be advertised as this commercial shop.
The brochures include 25 installments and five biannual payments; both streams must be budgeted together. A low monthly installment is only one part of the price. The supplied terms say monthly installments commence 30 days from booking and booking is confirmed after the required down payment and documentation. Request dated allotment, balloon and possession deadlines: the sheets do not provide a complete calendar or guaranteed handover date.
Assess lift/escalator access, customer draw, the business mix and signage. Obtain a unit number and approved use before reserving. Atrium-view positioning carries a higher supplied rate; confirm what the premium buys on the actual floor.
Kuwait Mall is LDA approved according to United Actros’ official announcement, rechecked 3 October 2026. FPN has verified the developer’s public statement, not an LDA-issued approval reference. Match the approval number, plot, sanctioned floors, permitted use and approved height directly with LDA before payment.
These schedules are category-level examples, not a sold/available unit ledger. The existing Kuwait Mall inventory remains separately labelled as a dated snapshot. Call or WhatsApp FPN on 0322-4222522 for a current unit number, floor, price and written allocation. Verify seller identity, title, sanctioned use, construction evidence, cancellation/default remedies, service charges and transfer terms. Rent, resale value and capital gain depend on delivery and market conditions; no return or completion guarantee is made.
Supplied PDF brochures reviewed 3 October 2026. No printed issue/expiry date or live unit allocations are supplied. Every transcribed price row reconciles to its total. Images show marketing concepts; brand labels do not establish tenancies. Kuwait Mall is LDA approved according to United Actros’ official announcement, rechecked 3 October 2026. FPN has verified the developer’s public statement, not an LDA-issued approval reference. Match the approval number, plot, sanctioned floors, permitted use and approved height directly with LDA before payment. Information may change after publication; always obtain the latest official document before acting.
Friends Property Network is not responsible for project delays, non-delivery, possession delays, escalation or developer-imposed charges, approval changes, investment loss or developer default. Conduct independent legal, financial and technical due diligence before investing.