Official document • Displayed unedited • FPN source verified
For the complete project overview and available payment schedules, see Kuwait Mall Bahria Town Lahore prices and plans. This article covers a specific update or buying question; dated examples may differ from current availability.
Verified visual record
Official evidence, project context & buyer checks
Swipe or scroll through all 4 images. Official documents are unedited; planning concepts and contextual images are clearly labelled.
All amounts in PKR; 25 installments and 5 biannual payments. Zero allotment means no separate allotment amount printed. Prices are examples, not live inventory. Gross area is approximate and subject to final measurement.
Category
Area sq ft
Net sq ft, where stated
Rate/sq ft
Total PKR
Down payment
Allotment
Each installment ×25
Each biannual ×5
Possession/completion
Ground floor
560
Not specified
85,000
47,600,000
4,760,000
4,760,000
571,200
2,856,000
9,520,000
Ground floor
280
Not specified
85,000
23,800,000
2,380,000
2,380,000
285,600
1,428,000
4,760,000
Ground floor - Atrium view
560
Not specified
95,000
53,200,000
5,320,000
5,320,000
638,400
3,192,000
10,640,000
Ground floor - Atrium view
280
Not specified
95,000
26,600,000
2,660,000
2,660,000
319,200
1,596,000
5,320,000
Ground - Super Hot Atrium
560
Not specified
120,000
67,200,000
6,720,000
6,720,000
806,400
4,032,000
13,440,000
Buyer questions
Frequently asked questions.
What does the Kuwait Mall ground floor shops plan cover?+
Street-level retail and the choice between standard, atrium-view and the supplied Super Hot Atrium category.
What is the lowest supplied ground floor shops example?+
The lowest printed example in this schedule is PKR 23,800,000. This is not confirmed available stock; request the current unit quote from FPN.
How many installments and balloon payments are included?+
The supplied schedule lists 25 installments and five biannual payments. The exact down/allotment and possession split varies by category; use the full table rather than a monthly amount alone.
Are the rendered stores, rooms and amenities complete?+
The uploaded images are marketing concepts and floor/layout references. Brand labels and furniture in visuals do not prove tenants, completion or included furnishings.
How do I confirm availability with FPN?+
Call or WhatsApp 0322-4222522 and request dated written confirmation of the unit, area basis, full payment schedule, approvals and handover terms.
01
Ground Floor Shops at Kuwait Mall: what the supplied material shows
The supplied ground-floor shop rates are PKR 85,000 per sq ft for standard positions, PKR 95,000 for atrium view and PKR 120,000 for the 560 sq ft Super Hot Atrium example. A 280 sq ft standard shop is PKR 23,800,000. Compare exact frontage and entrance exposure rather than treating every ground-floor shop as equivalent.
02
Read the full cash flow before choosing a unit
The brochures include 25 installments and five biannual payments; both streams must be budgeted together. A low monthly installment is only one part of the price. The supplied terms say monthly installments commence 30 days from booking and booking is confirmed after the required down payment and documentation. Request dated allotment, balloon and possession deadlines: the sheets do not provide a complete calendar or guaranteed handover date.
Ground floor, 560 sq ft: PKR 4,760,000 down + PKR 4,760,000 allotment + 25 × PKR 571,200 + 5 × PKR 2,856,000 + PKR 9,520,000 at possession/completion = PKR 47,600,000.
Ground floor, 280 sq ft: PKR 2,380,000 down + PKR 2,380,000 allotment + 25 × PKR 285,600 + 5 × PKR 1,428,000 + PKR 4,760,000 at possession/completion = PKR 23,800,000.
Ground floor - Atrium view, 560 sq ft: PKR 5,320,000 down + PKR 5,320,000 allotment + 25 × PKR 638,400 + 5 × PKR 3,192,000 + PKR 10,640,000 at possession/completion = PKR 53,200,000.
Ground floor - Atrium view, 280 sq ft: PKR 2,660,000 down + PKR 2,660,000 allotment + 25 × PKR 319,200 + 5 × PKR 1,596,000 + PKR 5,320,000 at possession/completion = PKR 26,600,000.
Ground - Super Hot Atrium, 560 sq ft: PKR 6,720,000 down + PKR 6,720,000 allotment + 25 × PKR 806,400 + 5 × PKR 4,032,000 + PKR 13,440,000 at possession/completion = PKR 67,200,000.
03
Floor plan, concept visuals and practical buyer checks
Ask for storefront width, customer access, signage rights, handover condition and the exact approved unit boundary. Ground-floor access can matter to a retailer, but it does not establish footfall, a signed tenant or guaranteed rent.
Open the supplied layout or floor-plan image in the full-screen viewer and select Zoom; the complete brochure is also downloadable.
The brochures say gross area is approximate and units are offered on a non-furnished basis. Confirm exact measurements, contractual fit-out and all charges.
No category charges apply according to the supplied terms. This is not a waiver of all taxes, utilities, maintenance, transfer or possession charges.
04
LDA approval: developer announcement and document scope
Kuwait Mall is LDA approved according to United Actros’ official announcement, rechecked 3 October 2026. FPN has verified the developer’s public statement, not an LDA-issued approval reference. Match the approval number, plot, sanctioned floors, permitted use and approved height directly with LDA before payment.
05
Current availability, risk and booking through FPN
These schedules are category-level examples, not a sold/available unit ledger. The existing Kuwait Mall inventory remains separately labelled as a dated snapshot. Call or WhatsApp FPN on 0322-4222522 for a current unit number, floor, price and written allocation. Verify seller identity, title, sanctioned use, construction evidence, cancellation/default remedies, service charges and transfer terms. Rent, resale value and capital gain depend on delivery and market conditions; no return or completion guarantee is made.
Verification note
Supplied PDF brochures reviewed 3 October 2026. No printed issue/expiry date or live unit allocations are supplied. Every transcribed price row reconciles to its total. Images show marketing concepts; brand labels do not establish tenancies. Kuwait Mall is LDA approved according to United Actros’ official announcement, rechecked 3 October 2026. FPN has verified the developer’s public statement, not an LDA-issued approval reference. Match the approval number, plot, sanctioned floors, permitted use and approved height directly with LDA before payment. Information may change after publication; always obtain the latest official document before acting.
Friends Property Network is not responsible for project delays, non-delivery, possession delays, escalation or developer-imposed charges, approval changes, investment loss or developer default. Conduct independent legal, financial and technical due diligence before investing.