Official document • Displayed unedited • FPN source verified
For the complete project overview and available payment schedules, see Kuwait Mall Bahria Town Lahore prices and plans. This article covers a specific update or buying question; dated examples may differ from current availability.
Verified visual record
Official evidence, project context & buyer checks
Swipe or scroll through all 2 images. Official documents are unedited; planning concepts and contextual images are clearly labelled.
01140 Sq Ft Kiosks — supplied payment plan; marketing presentation, not completion evidence02140 Sq Ft Kiosks — supplied kiosk concept; marketing presentation, not completion evidence
140 Sq Ft Kiosks payment details
Ground floor · 140 sq ft
PKR 6,000,000
Rate per sq ft
Not printed
Net sq ft
Not specified
Down payment
PKR 1,800,000
Allotment
Not separately listed
25 installments
PKR 84,000 each
5 biannual payments
PKR 300,000 each
Possession / completion
PKR 600,000
1st floor · 140 sq ft
PKR 5,000,000
Rate per sq ft
Not printed
Net sq ft
Not specified
Down payment
PKR 1,500,000
Allotment
Not separately listed
25 installments
PKR 70,000 each
5 biannual payments
PKR 250,000 each
Possession / completion
PKR 500,000
2nd floor · 140 sq ft
PKR 4,000,000
Rate per sq ft
Not printed
Net sq ft
Not specified
Down payment
PKR 1,200,000
Allotment
Not separately listed
25 installments
PKR 56,000 each
5 biannual payments
PKR 200,000 each
Possession / completion
PKR 400,000
3rd floor · 140 sq ft
PKR 3,500,000
Rate per sq ft
Not printed
Net sq ft
Not specified
Down payment
PKR 1,050,000
Allotment
Not separately listed
25 installments
PKR 49,000 each
5 biannual payments
PKR 175,000 each
Possession / completion
PKR 350,000
Supplied pricing schedule
140 Sq Ft Kiosks supplied payment schedule
All amounts in PKR; 25 installments and 5 biannual payments. Zero allotment means no separate allotment amount printed. Prices are examples, not live inventory. Gross area is approximate and subject to final measurement.
Category
Area sq ft
Net sq ft, where stated
Rate/sq ft
Total PKR
Down payment
Allotment
Each installment ×25
Each biannual ×5
Possession/completion
Ground floor
140
Not specified
Not printed
6,000,000
1,800,000
Not separately listed
84,000
300,000
600,000
1st floor
140
Not specified
Not printed
5,000,000
1,500,000
Not separately listed
70,000
250,000
500,000
2nd floor
140
Not specified
Not printed
4,000,000
1,200,000
Not separately listed
56,000
200,000
400,000
3rd floor
140
Not specified
Not printed
3,500,000
1,050,000
Not separately listed
49,000
175,000
350,000
Buyer questions
Frequently asked questions.
What does the Kuwait Mall 140 sq ft kiosks plan cover?+
A separate 140 sq ft kiosk price ladder across four floors, from PKR 35 lakh to PKR 60 lakh.
What is the lowest supplied 140 sq ft kiosks example?+
The lowest printed example in this schedule is PKR 3,500,000. This is not confirmed available stock; request the current unit quote from FPN.
How many installments and balloon payments are included?+
The supplied schedule lists 25 installments and five biannual payments. The exact down/allotment and possession split varies by category; use the full table rather than a monthly amount alone.
Are the rendered stores, rooms and amenities complete?+
The uploaded images are marketing concepts and floor/layout references. Brand labels and furniture in visuals do not prove tenants, completion or included furnishings.
How do I confirm availability with FPN?+
Call or WhatsApp 0322-4222522 and request dated written confirmation of the unit, area basis, full payment schedule, approvals and handover terms.
01
140 Sq Ft Kiosks at Kuwait Mall: what the supplied material shows
The supplied 140 sq ft kiosk schedule totals PKR 6,000,000 on the ground floor, PKR 5,000,000 on the first, PKR 4,000,000 on the second and PKR 3,500,000 on the third. Kiosks use 30% down payment rather than the shop tables’ 10% down plus 10% allotment.
02
Read the full cash flow before choosing a unit
The brochures include 25 installments and five biannual payments; both streams must be budgeted together. A low monthly installment is only one part of the price. The supplied terms say monthly installments commence 30 days from booking and booking is confirmed after the required down payment and documentation. Request dated allotment, balloon and possession deadlines: the sheets do not provide a complete calendar or guaranteed handover date.
Ground floor, 140 sq ft: PKR 1,800,000 down + 25 × PKR 84,000 + 5 × PKR 300,000 + PKR 600,000 at possession/completion = PKR 6,000,000.
1st floor, 140 sq ft: PKR 1,500,000 down + 25 × PKR 70,000 + 5 × PKR 250,000 + PKR 500,000 at possession/completion = PKR 5,000,000.
2nd floor, 140 sq ft: PKR 1,200,000 down + 25 × PKR 56,000 + 5 × PKR 200,000 + PKR 400,000 at possession/completion = PKR 4,000,000.
3rd floor, 140 sq ft: PKR 1,050,000 down + 25 × PKR 49,000 + 5 × PKR 175,000 + PKR 350,000 at possession/completion = PKR 3,500,000.
03
Floor plan, concept visuals and practical buyer checks
Confirm the kiosk boundary, structure, fit-out rules, signage and walkway clearance. A kiosk is not interchangeable with an enclosed shop. Evaluate pedestrian routes and allowed merchandise at the exact floor position; the render does not prove an operating tenant or current availability.
Open the supplied layout or floor-plan image in the full-screen viewer and select Zoom; the complete brochure is also downloadable.
The brochures say gross area is approximate and units are offered on a non-furnished basis. Confirm exact measurements, contractual fit-out and all charges.
No category charges apply according to the supplied terms. This is not a waiver of all taxes, utilities, maintenance, transfer or possession charges.
04
LDA approval: developer announcement and document scope
Kuwait Mall is LDA approved according to United Actros’ official announcement, rechecked 3 October 2026. FPN has verified the developer’s public statement, not an LDA-issued approval reference. Match the approval number, plot, sanctioned floors, permitted use and approved height directly with LDA before payment.
05
Current availability, risk and booking through FPN
These schedules are category-level examples, not a sold/available unit ledger. The existing Kuwait Mall inventory remains separately labelled as a dated snapshot. Call or WhatsApp FPN on 0322-4222522 for a current unit number, floor, price and written allocation. Verify seller identity, title, sanctioned use, construction evidence, cancellation/default remedies, service charges and transfer terms. Rent, resale value and capital gain depend on delivery and market conditions; no return or completion guarantee is made.
Verification note
Supplied PDF brochures reviewed 3 October 2026. No printed issue/expiry date or live unit allocations are supplied. Every transcribed price row reconciles to its total. Images show marketing concepts; brand labels do not establish tenancies. Kuwait Mall is LDA approved according to United Actros’ official announcement, rechecked 3 October 2026. FPN has verified the developer’s public statement, not an LDA-issued approval reference. Match the approval number, plot, sanctioned floors, permitted use and approved height directly with LDA before payment. Information may change after publication; always obtain the latest official document before acting.
Friends Property Network is not responsible for project delays, non-delivery, possession delays, escalation or developer-imposed charges, approval changes, investment loss or developer default. Conduct independent legal, financial and technical due diligence before investing.