Food court · 280 sq ft
PKR 14,000,000- Rate per sq ft
- PKR 50,000
- Net sq ft
- Not specified
- Down payment
- PKR 1,400,000
- Allotment
- PKR 1,400,000
- 25 installments
- PKR 196,000 each
- 5 biannual payments
- PKR 700,000 each
- Possession / completion
- PKR 2,800,000

Food-court outlet examples at 280 and 560 sq ft, with kitchen and operating terms to verify.

For the complete project overview and available payment schedules, see Kuwait Mall Bahria Town Lahore prices and plans. This article covers a specific update or buying question; dated examples may differ from current availability.
Swipe or scroll through all 4 images. Official documents are unedited; planning concepts and contextual images are clearly labelled.




All amounts in PKR; 25 installments and 5 biannual payments. Zero allotment means no separate allotment amount printed. Prices are examples, not live inventory. Gross area is approximate and subject to final measurement.
| Category | Area sq ft | Net sq ft, where stated | Rate/sq ft | Total PKR | Down payment | Allotment | Each installment ×25 | Each biannual ×5 | Possession/completion |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Food court | 280 | Not specified | 50,000 | 14,000,000 | 1,400,000 | 1,400,000 | 196,000 | 700,000 | 2,800,000 |
| Food court | 560 | Not specified | 50,000 | 28,000,000 | 2,800,000 | 2,800,000 | 392,000 | 1,400,000 | 5,600,000 |
Food-court outlet examples at 280 and 560 sq ft, with kitchen and operating terms to verify.
The lowest printed example in this schedule is PKR 14,000,000. This is not confirmed available stock; request the current unit quote from FPN.
The supplied schedule lists 25 installments and five biannual payments. The exact down/allotment and possession split varies by category; use the full table rather than a monthly amount alone.
The uploaded images are marketing concepts and floor/layout references. Brand labels and furniture in visuals do not prove tenants, completion or included furnishings.
Call or WhatsApp 0322-4222522 and request dated written confirmation of the unit, area basis, full payment schedule, approvals and handover terms.
The supplied sixth-floor food-court schedule uses PKR 50,000 per sq ft. A 280 sq ft outlet totals PKR 14,000,000; a 560 sq ft outlet totals PKR 28,000,000. The plan shows 10% down, 10% allotment and staged installments, balloons and possession balance.
The brochures include 25 installments and five biannual payments; both streams must be budgeted together. A low monthly installment is only one part of the price. The supplied terms say monthly installments commence 30 days from booking and booking is confirmed after the required down payment and documentation. Request dated allotment, balloon and possession deadlines: the sheets do not provide a complete calendar or guaranteed handover date.
Before choosing a food-court unit, verify exhaust and ventilation, water and drainage, gas/electric load, food-use permissions, shared seating access, waste handling and common-area charges. Confirm which items are included in handover and which are the operator’s fit-out cost. None is assumed delivered by the illustration.
Kuwait Mall is LDA approved according to United Actros’ official announcement, rechecked 3 October 2026. FPN has verified the developer’s public statement, not an LDA-issued approval reference. Match the approval number, plot, sanctioned floors, permitted use and approved height directly with LDA before payment.
These schedules are category-level examples, not a sold/available unit ledger. The existing Kuwait Mall inventory remains separately labelled as a dated snapshot. Call or WhatsApp FPN on 0322-4222522 for a current unit number, floor, price and written allocation. Verify seller identity, title, sanctioned use, construction evidence, cancellation/default remedies, service charges and transfer terms. Rent, resale value and capital gain depend on delivery and market conditions; no return or completion guarantee is made.
Supplied PDF brochures reviewed 3 October 2026. No printed issue/expiry date or live unit allocations are supplied. Every transcribed price row reconciles to its total. Images show marketing concepts; brand labels do not establish tenancies. Kuwait Mall is LDA approved according to United Actros’ official announcement, rechecked 3 October 2026. FPN has verified the developer’s public statement, not an LDA-issued approval reference. Match the approval number, plot, sanctioned floors, permitted use and approved height directly with LDA before payment. Information may change after publication; always obtain the latest official document before acting.
Friends Property Network is not responsible for project delays, non-delivery, possession delays, escalation or developer-imposed charges, approval changes, investment loss or developer default. Conduct independent legal, financial and technical due diligence before investing.