✦ THE NEW DEAL IS HERE ✦

Welcome to Friends Property Network

Bahria Orchard Lahore
Plots on instalments

5, 8 & 10 Marla • Starting from 30 lakh

25%Down payment
Quarterly instalments over 1–1.5 years
View the complete payment plan →Exact plot and availability subject to written confirmation.
LatestMadina Mall Bahria Orchard: Ground & First-Floor Shop Payment PlansLatestE-12 Islamabad Development Update: CDA Reports Land ClearanceLatestCDA Announces Sports Arenas for D-12, G-11 and F-8 IslamabadLatestCDA Orders Sealing of Five Zone 4 Islamabad Scheme Offices: Buyer AlertLatestCDA Show-Cause Notices for Yaar Muhammad Scheme & Galaxy Enclave: Buyer AlertLatestSection 7E Property Tax Refund Update 2026: What Owners Should VerifyProjectSummit Heights — Studio PKR 77.70 Lakh* • 4.5-year published planProjectCanton Sky Tower — From PKR 17,000/sq.ft.* • 30 monthly + 6 biannualProjectAureum Mall & Residences — From PKR 83 Lakh • 55 monthly plansProjectBahria Sky 2 — From PKR 17,000/sq.ft. • Installment planRatesDHA Lahore property prices and buyer guideRatesLake City Lahore property prices and buyer guide
Property Updates • Madina Mall

Madina Mall Bahria Orchard: Ground & First-Floor Shop Payment Plans

Compare the supplied ground and first-floor commercial shop schedules, including cash-only units, booking, confirmation and instalments. Download the newly designed FPN payment-plan PDFs.

Madina Mall Bahria Orchard: Ground & First-Floor Shop Payment Plans
FPN editorial visual • Verified article
Supplied pricing schedule

Ground Floor shop prices and payment plan

All amounts in PKR. Monthly and half-yearly figures are per payment; payment counts and due dates are not specified in the supplied images. First-floor 18A is duplicated; 19A has a PKR 10,000 area/rate discrepancy.

ShopGross sq ftRate / sq ftTotalBookingConfirmationMonthly eachHalf-yearly eachPossession
1A81560,50049,307,500Full advance only————
2A88063,25055,660,000Full advance only————
3A90063,25056,925,000Full advance only————
4A83060,50050,215,000Full advance only————
5A27560,50016,637,500Full advance only————
6A27063,25017,077,500Full advance only————
7A27560,50016,637,500Full advance only————
8A27563,25017,393,750Full advance only————
9A43560,50026,317,5003,947,6253,947,625263,1751,184,2881,842,225
10A26063,25016,445,0002,466,7502,466,750164,450740,0251,151,150
11A25060,50015,125,0002,268,7502,268,750151,250680,6251,058,750
12A35060,50021,175,0003,176,2503,176,250211,750952,8751,482,250
13A33555,00018,425,0002,763,7502,763,750184,250829,1251,289,750
14A31555,00017,325,0002,598,7502,598,750173,250779,6251,212,750
15A39055,00021,450,0003,217,5003,217,500214,500965,2501,501,500
16A28055,00015,400,0002,310,0002,310,000154,000693,0001,078,000
17A27555,00015,125,0002,268,7502,268,750151,250680,6251,058,750
Supplied pricing schedule

First Floor shop prices and payment plan

All amounts in PKR. Monthly and half-yearly figures are per payment; payment counts and due dates are not specified in the supplied images. First-floor 18A is duplicated; 19A has a PKR 10,000 area/rate discrepancy.

ShopGross sq ftRate / sq ftTotalBookingConfirmationMonthly eachHalf-yearly eachPossession
1A74539,10029,129,5004,369,4254,369,425291,2951,310,8282,039,065
2A34039,10013,294,0001,994,1001,994,100132,940598,230930,580
3A29039,10011,339,0001,700,8501,700,850113,390510,255793,730
4A25539,1009,970,5001,495,5751,495,57599,705448,673697,935
5A38534,00013,090,0001,963,5001,963,500130,900589,050916,300
6A37034,00012,580,0001,887,0001,887,000125,800566,100880,600
7A25039,1009,775,0001,466,2501,466,25097,750439,875684,250
8A26537,4009,911,0001,486,6501,486,65099,110445,995693,770
9A25037,4009,350,0001,402,5001,402,50093,500420,750654,500
10A25539,1009,970,5001,495,5751,495,57599,705448,673697,935
11A35534,00012,070,0001,810,5001,810,500120,700543,150844,900
12A34034,00011,560,0001,734,0001,734,000115,600520,200809,200
13A34034,00011,560,0001,734,0001,734,000115,600520,200809,200
14A33534,00011,390,0001,708,5001,708,500113,900512,550797,300
15A34034,00011,560,0001,734,0001,734,000115,600520,200809,200
16A21537,4008,041,0001,206,1501,206,15080,410361,845562,870
17A22537,4008,415,0001,262,2501,262,25084,150378,675589,050
18A23537,4008,789,0001,318,3501,318,35087,890395,505615,230
18A23537,4008,789,0001,318,3501,318,35087,890395,505615,230
19A41539,10016,236,5002,435,4752,435,475162,365730,6431,136,555
20A42037,40015,708,0002,356,2002,356,200157,080706,8601,099,560
21A50037,40018,700,0002,805,0002,805,000187,000841,5001,309,000
22A52037,40019,448,0002,917,2002,917,200194,480875,1601,361,360
Buyer questions

Frequently asked questions.

Can I download the Madina Mall shop payment plans?+

Yes. The FPN PDFs include a combined two-page plan and separate ground-floor and first-floor files, with the FPN logo and 0322-4222522.

Which ground-floor shops require full advance payment?+

The supplied image labels ground-floor Shops 1A-8A Full Payment Advance Only. Shops 9A-17A have instalment figures.

What is the lowest first-floor shop price shown?+

Shop 16A is listed at PKR 8,041,000 for 215 sq ft. Confirm current price and availability with FPN.

Are these payment plans proof that the shops are available?+

No. The supplied images show pricing, not live availability. Unit IDs must be matched to a current developer quotation.

Why does Shop 18A appear twice?+

The first-floor source image contains two identical 18A rows. FPN retains both and flags the duplicate pending a corrected source.

01

New FPN-branded commercial payment-plan downloads

The two supplied schedules are now available as clear ground-floor and first-floor designs with the Friends Property Network logo, phone number and downloadable PDFs. The Madina Mall project page remains the main guide for location, construction updates, media and inventory.

02

Ground floor: full-payment shops and instalment options

The supplied ground-floor sheet lists 17 shops at PKR 55,000-63,250 per sq ft. Shops 1A through 8A are explicitly marked Full Payment Advance Only. Shops 9A through 17A list separate booking, confirmation, monthly, half-yearly and possession amounts.

  • Shop 11A: 250 sq ft at PKR 60,500 per sq ft; total PKR 15,125,000.
  • Booking PKR 2,268,750 plus confirmation PKR 2,268,750; monthly PKR 151,250; half-yearly PKR 680,625; possession PKR 1,058,750.
  • Monthly and half-yearly amounts are separate payments. Confirm the number of payments and calendar dates in writing.
03

First floor: listed prices from PKR 80.41 lakh

The lowest total shown is first-floor Shop 16A: 215 sq ft at PKR 37,400 per sq ft, totalling PKR 8,041,000. It lists PKR 1,206,150 booking, PKR 1,206,150 confirmation, PKR 80,410 monthly, PKR 361,845 half-yearly and PKR 562,870 on possession. A listed price does not confirm that the shop is available.

04

Two first-floor source details need confirmation

The supplied first-floor image repeats Shop 18A with the same size and amounts. Both rows are retained in the redesign rather than inventing a replacement shop number. Shop 19A has a separate discrepancy: its supplied total exceeds area multiplied by rate by PKR 10,000. Ask FPN for the developer’s corrected schedule for these rows.

05

Match the payment plan to the current inventory

The new commercial images use A-suffix shop numbers and do not state availability. The existing live inventory sheet uses a different unit list. FPN has therefore kept these commercial price schedules clearly labelled instead of assuming they correspond to the live-sheet units. Call or WhatsApp 0322-4222522 to confirm the floor, unit identity, current price and status.

06

Construction update and project information

FPN reported that Madina Mall construction started on 26 September 2026. The main project page covers the Bahria Orchard Phase 1 location, selected project films, design visuals and apartment plans. Arrange a site visit to assess current work and request the precise unit quotation before booking.

Verification note

Transcribed from two undated payment-plan images supplied to FPN on 29 September 2026. Ground floor has 17 listed shops. First floor contains 23 source rows, including a duplicated 18A, representing 22 distinct labels. Shop 19A on the first floor lists PKR 16,236,500, while 415 sq ft × PKR 39,100 equals PKR 16,226,500. Supplied figures are retained and flagged. These sheets do not establish unit availability, instalment counts or due dates. Information may change after publication; always obtain the latest official document before acting.

Important notice

Friends Property Network is not responsible for project delays, non-delivery, possession delays, escalation or developer-imposed charges, approval changes, investment loss or developer default. Conduct independent legal, financial and technical due diligence before investing.

Live visitors
WhatsAppChat with FPN